1720 West Main St. Gun Barrel City, TX 75156

Gun Barrel City EDC Logo

Meet The Board

Missie Butler Headshot

Missie Butler

President
Term Expires: 09/21
mbutler@gbcedc.com

Joe Lawrence Headshot

Joe Lawrence

Vice President
Term Expires: 09/20
jlawrence@gbcedc.com

Joseph Kyle Headshot

Joseph Kyle

Treasurer
Term Expires: 09/20
jkyle@gbcedc.com

Brandi Marett Headshot

Brandi Marett

Secretary
Term Expires: 09/21
bmarett@gbcedc.com

Gary Damiano Headshot

Gary Damiano

Board Member
Term Expires: 09/20
gdamiano@gbcedc.com

Ken Foster Headshot

Ken Foster

Board Member
Term Expires: 09/21
kfoster@gbcedc.com

Diane Johannes Headshot

Diane Johannes

Board Member
Term Expires: 09/21
djohannes@gbcedc.com

Walter Baker Headshot

Walter Baker

Economic Development Associate
wbaker@gbcedc.com

Lee Peterson Headshot

Lee Peterson

Executive Director
lpeterson@gbcedc.com